PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

34 | San Diego, California

I love life because what more is there?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So about me. Im currently in the United states Navy. Got stationed in san diego in july of 2007. Growing up i never seen myself as someone who would end up joining the military but now that i have i definitely feel a sense of pride in what i do. Basically im just a guy who enjoys being around fun people. Im very athletic and usually play basketball 3 or 4 times a week. Im a very honest person and absolutely hate being lied too. I would do anything for the people i care about. Im not really the go out to the bar every weekend kind of guy. I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time once in a while but would really just rather have people over then go out. Im from Tennessee and i love country music, but some of my friends have described me as "country with swag" because im also into hip hop and rap music and because i enjoy playing basketball (easily my favorite sport). Im hoping to find someone that likes sports,likes staying in or doing something outside but who also likes to go out with friends and have a good time once i a while. Somebody who has a great sense of humor because i like to laugh and im constantly making jokes. And someone who will just be honest with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any