(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Smile your on candid camera!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I am new to San Diego, and to this online dating. So lets cut to the chase, about me: -I am from Boston (still have a wicked strong accent) -I hate wearing shirts. (As you can see by my pictures) -I love to be out doors -I am a positive person, I always try to make sure the people I am with are smiling and having fun. -I am very honest... -I do Not like liars. -I like to stay in shape and stay active. -I go to the beach... ALOT. -I can talk to anyone, I have had the most random conversations in the weirdest places. -I play hockey and slow pitch softball. -I Bike, Ski, Swim, Run, Rollerblade, Hike, Camp, ATV, Jet Ski, Boat, etc. -I have had jobs in a quite a few different fields growing up, and learned a lot from it. -I like to go out on the weekends, but don't mind calling it a night early and heading home to relax to a movie once in a while. -I have been through a lot of life experiences and it has made me probably the least judgmental person you could meet. -I like trying new things, food, sports, activities, etc.. -I did not know how to spell judgmental until the computer just corrected me. -I HATE playing games, and will avoid them at all cost. -I am really good with kids and animals, both love me for some strange reason hahaha. -I go to the gym 6 days a week, but don't get me wrong I am NOT a health nut. I cant really describe my match because I don't have any specific attribute I look at. Its all In the package really. Looks will get me to talk to someone, but personality is gonna keep me their. But for now, Things I look for: -I do not have a "type" but my deal breaker in appearance is a girls smile, a cute smile can catch me hook line and sinker. -Some one who is also active, in shape, and can join me in the activities I like and maybe show me some new ones. -Honesty -No Smoking -Likes animals -Not afraid to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any