PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cort

39 | San Diego, California

Yes I cook and do Yoga! I have a killer downward dog. :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Life in San Diego is great! Definitely no complaints. I'd love to meet someone special but I am patient. I know its not going to happen over night. I am a happy and positive person and yes am even smiling in the morning so if you get annoyed by people like me you might not enjoy my company. One of my favorite parts of the days is getting up and walking to Starbucks for that caffeine kick. Simple but so enjoyable. I think its great when someone can have fun doing anything. I'd like to meet an instantly magnetic women with a great smile and a boat load of self confidence. Now that is sexy. I am a true east coast guy (with no accent). I grew up in Connecticut and lived in Boston for years. I am a huge sports nut and have a little bit of that east coast swagger. I feel like I can get along with anyone and I usually do. Your parents are going to love me. :) I have lots of great friends scattered across the US, as well as my parents and sister back east. I don't let distance come in between us so I spend a good amount of time with the people that I love. I don't think there is anything more important in life. I feel like there is lots to say and I am sure I have lost some of you in the first few sentences. If anything I hope to meet some great people and have some great conversations. I feel like everyone is connected in some way and we all cross paths to shed light on each other. Lets chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any