(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Exploring life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm the type of person who finds it hard to narrow the hundred pieces of information bouncing through my head to actually come up with an answer. I'm bright, fun, mischevious, playful, thoughtful, interesting, complex, intelligent and spontaneous, to name a few key things. I'm thoroughly convinced that shopping carts were made to be ridden, car stereos were invented so that you could blast your music and sing at the top of your lungs, and that the universe exists so that we can contemplate it on starry nights. I was born in Georgia, raised in Minnesota, and finally made my way to California (which I'm pretty sure I've been talking about since I was ten). I spent 22 years only getting to see the ocean on trips, and I'm not sure how I did it. I love the ocean. When I'm sitting on the beach, life is right. I love being outdoors, for that matter. I love camping, hiking, swimming, biking, walking, pretty much anything that'll get me out there. Right now I'm pretty dead set on hiking the Grand Canyon and camping at the bottom. I made it halfway on a day hike and not going back is not an option. I'm not sure I've ever been as awed by anything in my life as I was on the way back up. Spending time outdoors is crucial for my happiness, and something I need to be able to share with my partner. I'm constantly looking for new ways to challenge myself, be it a new hobby or fitness goal or learning about something new. I also believe that having quality downtime to balance everything out is important. I love good food, good wine, and nights spent enjoying the two in good company. A Sunday that starts with a good brunch can't end badly, in my opinion. I may not need to see the world, but I'd certainly like to see as much of it as possible. Experiencing new places and cultures is something I haven't done nearly enough of and I've come to a point in my life where I'm ready to make that a priority. My plans for the future are vague at this point, mostly because

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral