(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I may not be perfect....but who is?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I have always cringed at the thought of online dating…but in the name of open-mindedness, screw it. After meeting all the wrong types of guys when going out to bars, clubs, etc, I figured this isn't a bad option, so here going... Despite being very busy, I make it a point to spend time doing things I enjoy (yoga, charger games, and pretty much anything outside) and spending time with the people that I love. I am a very determined individual and when I put my mind to something I will do anything in my power to achieve it. Some people would say I am sarcastic but I like to think I am sassy. I don't take my self too seriously but know who I am and what I want. I have old fashion morals and live a relatively modern life. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, intelligence, wit, self-confidence (not arrogance), honesty, and most importantly is respectful. Someone who will open the door for me, pull out my chair, and knows how to treat a lady. I know everyone has gone through hard times in their life but its all about how you deal with it, and yes I mean deal with it not ignore it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree