(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Love the Ocean!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a dude that has my priorities in order! I am very active, athletic, and in shape. I am very blessed that I own my own business, which allows me to be in the Ocean full time. I enjoy all kinds of activities....Surfing, Diving, Fishing, Camping, Rock climbing, Skiing, Etc.....the list goes on. I am very athletic and my lifestyle is very active. I do enjoy the "Low Key" nights as well. I am VERY Blessed to be raising 2 Beautiful girls. I have 100% custody, and I am raising them to be strong, healthy, independent, Christian woman. I say this with great pride, "I am an EXCELLENT daddy!!" Raising my girls is the most rewarding job I will ever have. And I LOVE every minute of it! I have a perfect understanding of selflessness, honesty, compassion, love, kindness, and gentleness. And these are the traits I am instilling in my daughters. My life is pretty stress free, and Totally drama free. I plan too keep it this way. I'm very patient and easy going. I sure can be super silly at times. I laugh, smile, and enjoy each day, as it comes. There is soo much more about me...... Don't hesitate to drop me a line, I'm super easy to talk too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any