(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Diego, California

Tall, Attractive and Fun!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi and thank you for looking at my profile. . I live in the Rancho Bernardo, in Northern San Diego County. The most important things in my life to me are my Christian faith, family, my friends, and my health. Born in Indiana; I grew up in Flossmoor (Chicago),IL and Delmar, NY. During my adult years, I have lived in NY City; Westport, CT; Ridgewood, NJ; Rancho Palos Verdes, CA: Torrance, CA; and now the San Diego area. I graduated from college in Virginia. I am looking for an honest, trustworthy and loyal gentleman who is tall, preferably with a slender or average build; one who is humorous, playful, easy-going, spontaneous, and fun-loving; integrity is a must. I would love developing a friendship with someone I can banter with and tease with occasionally. I enjoy having fun, exploring America by going on spontaneous adventures,Cruises, and road trips, being casual, yet being very romantic, touchy, tender and caring are some of my traits and I'm looking for someone who has the same desires and traits. I think that, like all friendships in life, relationships are built; over time and get better and better as time goes by, and as memories are made and shared, time will only tell. I'm comfortable in jeans and tee shirts, business attire, a dress or an evening gown; and I'm comfortable at the functions that require the same. I'm financially secure and own my own home. My friends say that I am attractive, outgoing, fun, caring and sharing. I am both passionate and comp

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral