(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Everyone needs and deserves happiness. Let's not wait until we're perfect to go out and find it!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hummm… So this is the hardest part… where I’m supposed to talk about myself and what I’m looking for… OK, here we go -- First of all, it’s taken me MONTHS to find the courage to get on this thing, but the truth is, even though I have a very fulfilling life, I’d like to share it with someone special. I don’t think we’re meant to be alone. There are still many things I haven’t done, many sunsets I haven’t seen, many chances I haven taken. I’m not looking for the “fairytale” --- just a man who is caring, HONEST and has integrity. Someone who has dreams and goals. I’m a mother of two great kids in their late teens (one away in college), my youngest one lives at home part of the time. They are the ones who give meaning to my life! I have a very rewarding career in graphic design and marketing and I’m financially independent. As an optimist my motto is “be Positive!” I have engraved that on my kid’s forehead! ? My personality style is mellow, easygoing & will avoid conflict at all costs. I love to travel and go on little adventures on the weekends. I enjoy playing golf, racquetball & tennis. Well, enough about me… Tell me about you… If you like what you see & you think that so far we could be a match, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral