PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

38 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, I look for the best in people. Enjoy travel, being active, spending time with friends and family. Thoughtful, kind.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I was born and grew up in a Steamboat Springs Colorado. I have lived in Colorado, Idaho, Washington, Florida, California, Oregon, and recently for short periods in Australia and Argentina. I love to explore and I have traveled the world a bit but I am not a "travel crazed backpacker". I love to find the best in those I meet and only ask the same in return. I find that I am easy to get along with, enjoy helping others, and try to always be positive. I am often told that I look much younger than I am, I have serious blue eye's, overly organized, and lean to the side of doing too much for others. All of which I am completely okay with. I work hard and I play hard. I love my career because it allows me to get paid to travel and it challenges me in return. It's taken several friends suggestions to try online dating, and so now I find myself here. It would be amazing to get the chance to meet someone that I can be myself with, to share conversations and common interests with. To find a person who is as inspired as I am when I get the opportunity to explore and see beauty in small things. Most importantly someone that has a sense of humor, quirky, an loves to smile. To put it simply, I hope to someday enjoy a happy healthy active life with someone who appreciates the same qualities in life that I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree