(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Why are all of the quality girls taken...or where are they hiding?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have never been on any online dating sites before so I am completely new at this. I am a 23 year old student who will be graduating in May with a degree in Finance. I was born and raised in Washington States and are by no means a typical SO Cal guy. I consider myself to be a real gentleman, I still open doors for women and love to make them feel like a princess. I was raised in a very privileged and close-knit family. My family is very important to me, and they always come first. Although I do like just staying at home sometimes, I cannot do that everyday/weekend. I am the kind of person who just has to get out of the house and do something or I feel I have wasted the whole day. I have to stay active and healthy, I workout 6-7 days a week and I am gluten-free (not by choice), so I am forced to eat healthy. I love doing things for other people, and all I ask for in return is a simple thank you. I consider myself to be pretty spontaneous, sometimes to the extreme, and right now I am looking for that person who is willing to be spontaneous with me. I hate when people try to be too realistic and bring me down, when I say "lets fly to New York for the weekend", I don't want to hear excuses and reasons why we can't go, I want to hear "Yes! I'll start packing!" (extreme example). I am looking for that special girl who I would love to spend time with, whether it is out at a nice restaurant, at home watching TV, outside running or just trying something new. I am tired of meeting all of these fake people out at clubs and bars, who put on a front and are impossible to have a real conversation with. I am looking for a girl who is not afraid to be herself, family oriented, and just fun to be around. I could try to name off other things that I think I would like to find in a girl, but to be honest I have no idea. So far everyone I have met is unique and perfect in their own way, that I could not say I prefer one type to the other. Ultimately, I am looking for that s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral