(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Hola Bonita senorita!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

Hi, I am an outgoing fun loving person who loves to be outdoors. Hiking, hunting, fishing, golfing, snow boarding, camping. You call it, I am into it! I love country music, wear a cowboy hat, drive a big diesel truck, and love the country! Who doesn't like country boys? I don't take myself too seriously and like to just get up a go on a moments notice to somewhere new. I am looking for a fun girl that loves the outdoors and ain't afraid to try new things or be willing to teach new things. I am totally into a country girl. Can't be afraid to get dirty or maybe break a sweat. I am looking for a classy humble beauty that is confident in herself but doesn't feel the need to tell everyone about it but is open to hear a compliment as much as possible Must love to dance and is willing to get down in a country bar. Would love a lady that knows what a real cowboy hat looks like. Those straw hats that girls wear down by the beach that are all bent up doesn't qualify! I am east going and carefree so I don't do drama or conflict. I think that's understandable.... If your interested and have questions, ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any