(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Black & white to shades grey

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

You::: I like girls that are comfortable in their skin and can tolerate a second of silence when talking with someone. Girls that don't follow formulaic or contrived behavior are sexy... If Cosmo tells you that guys like it when you act like XYZ and XYZ doesn't feel congruent with you, then eff it, don't do it and do what you want and you'll be far more seductive in my mind. I like a girl who is a contradiction. I like a girl that's aggressive in some areas and submissive in others. I probably also need a girl that will stand-up to me when I'm being selfish or let me know I'm being ridiculous. I don't think I'll be able to know if I'm attracted to someone through the computer... a lot of times, I meet a girl who doesn't catch my attention until I'm around her for awhile. Me::; I vary. intense, laid-back, determined, aloof, sensitive, callous. I like to make people laugh... I think sometimes I say things that are not appropriate for the moment... I usually say things about myself that make people feel uncomfortable... I don't mind being shameless if it entertains. But my family is originally from the south (I was born in Georgia) so I have manners when appropriate. My moods fluctuate a bit so my characteristics do as well. I ran amuck when I was younger so I'm not into partying so much anymore. I'll go out to dinner and hang-out with people if they are entertaining. But i'm not interested in "going out" to talk to people who aren't actually present in the conversation because they are too busy thinking about how they look,etc..I spend a few weeks out of the year in NYC... I work and spend time with the friends I grew-up with who are entertaining and loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral