(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Tall & fit woman, looking for a tall, healthy male for dancing, exercise, dating, & fun. Birdrock_MtBike

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

Hello, so nice to meet you. I am an active, tall (5'11''), newly single, and consistently happy person looking for a healthy social companion who lives in San Diego or close by. I will officially return to single status as of 3/2/12. After more than a year of separation and reflection, following 17 years of marriage, I can confidently say I have returned to my former optimism, and am ready to fully embrace my new freedom. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship and marriage, but just want to start out having fun. I have all the kids I need, so I am in no hurry to rush into any commitments yet. I want to find a new companion who will push me to run a little farther, be more adventurous, and try some new things. I love to dance to live music, in smaller local venues. I have also taken a few salsa and swing dance lessons and would love to find a partner who likes to lead. I find that so attractive. As a tall, strong, and intelligent woman, I want to find a self-confident man who deserves my respect, who I can look up to in a variety of ways. I am very active outside, often going for a mid-day run on the beach from my house up in North PB/Bird Rock to the Crystal Pier, or a ride on my mountain bike from my house down the board walk to the jetty or up to the Cabrillo monument. I like to surf at Tourmaline, but would love some lessons (and a longer board) to get a bit better. I have started to learn how to Kiteboard with a training kite on land, and am looking forward to trying it out on the water. I also like to snow ski, but have not been for a while. Water skiing is something I have always wanted to try. I love to sail too. I have four wonderful kids, aged 5 to 14, who have a very involved dad who takes them half the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral