(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

You're already happy; me too! Let's double it!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Retired, high energy , fit, educated. Been called "charming, pretty, funny, has Goldie Hawn personality." Proudest of being called "warm, genuine, good mom. friend, teacher." Looking for a man who is happy with himself and would like to enhance his life with a spunky girlfriend." Loving to laugh a must! As is integrity! I love to learn, discover, grow, but not ever to totally grow up or grow old. I am blessed snd grateful for the many blessings I have: health, family, good friends. Some new invigorating pastimes are gyrotonics, amazing exercise system designed for dancers, and qi gong. Definitely a people person and good communicator, but savor my alone time as well. Love good films,reading, dicussions, jazz, tango music, dinners where good friends share tastes and talk. Miss hand holding, giggling with my best friend-partner. Thanks for reading till now and I wish you all the best in your search. B

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree