(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

I am a very easy going person looking for someone to talk, laugh and and have fun. I enjoy being in a loving relationship.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

Talking about me seems a bit self centered, but let me try. I like to be social, to meet people. I like to think that I am a very positive person, who appreciates everything in life. Nature, people, events..... I love hiking and try to do it once a week. I also participate in a walking group that is also once a week. Reading, traveling, dancing, going to the movies, cooking are also some of the things I like to do. I am into reading books about spirituality: Wayne Dyer, Abraham Hicks, Paulo Coelho to name a few. I meditate daily and try to practice yoga often. I am a warm, affectionate, easy going person who enjoys life. Friends tell me I have a romantic nature. I don't think that is a personal characteristic, but more a culture thing as I am from Brazil and people there tend to be very romantic. I would love to find someone who enjoys laughing, talking, going to movies and coffee shops, dancing...well..dancing is not really necessarily, but pretty much a person who enjoys life. Bianca “Some changes look negative on the surface but you will soon realize that space is being created in your life for something new to emerge.” Eckhart Tolle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any