(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

"What we do today, right now will have an accumulated effect on all of our tomorrows". Alexandra Stoddard

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an upbeat native to San Diego just enjoying my life. I can appreciate anything from road trips and camping, biking and boating to dinner and dancing.. to a sunset with take-out, or even a good movie can sound enticing. For me it's more about who I am spending my time with as opposed to what I am doing. I do feel very at home when I'm close to a body of water .. whether it be an ocean, lake, river, or a 2 x 3 puddle. My friends and family have been very influential on my spirit and enthusiasm for life. My psychology background seems to inspire my desire to help others. I do gravitate towards a man with a positive outlook in general. Along with chemistry I look for a larger man (6' and over & 200 pds or more)... the taller more athletic type is who could sweep me right off of here ;) In addition, if the man can maintain his sense of humor and perspective - even during an unexpected hassle (That's the real test) huge bonus. Lastly, a man who knows that his life, and those who are in it are too great to be taken for granted will catch my eye and capture my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral