(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Looking for love and laughter.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a best friend to laugh and share good times with and maybe to develop into something more if we click. I'm an honest, loyal, fun, compassionate man. I love good conversation about almost anything. I'm intelligent and well- read. I've usually got a smile on my face and am a positive and up-beat person. I guess I must be kind of odd in that I've never been in a relationship where my partner and I fought much. It seems as if that's the norm with most of the people I meet, they fight constantly. I'm pretty easy to get along with and I'd rather settle a disagreement by talking things over rather than by fighting and screaming. Strong,independent women are great. I like a woman who speaks her mind and likes who she is. Intelligence is a plus. I'm looking for an equal who will give as good as she gets. I'm a romantic guy. I enjoy making someone I care about as happy as they can be. I would love to put a smile on your face on a daily basis. I'm big on surprises and little things that show I care. The things I probably miss most about not being in a relationship are just the simple things like holding hands or cuddling up on the couch watching a movie or the magic in a kiss. I'm looking for a sweet-hearted, sharp-witted woman to stroll through life with. I'd love to hear from you if you're interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any