(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Looking For Joy In All The Right Places

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Listen, I am just a down to earth guy seeking a simple, easy connection that shines ever brighter over time. People I know seem to value my character and integrity. I have been told that I have a warm personality. Of course, when I looked up "warm" in the dictionary, it said, "not so hot." I just keep smiling. Oh, the girl in the picture is my lovely sister who has a great sense of humor. Sometimes, when you least expect it, I might even be funny. The picture was taken this last Christmas. I do enjoy spending time with my family. We hang out and play Bocce Ball, as well as card and board games. It has been a while, but I think romance is still there. It sometimes just needs a little encouragement. I do have fun dancing and that can always be a little romantic or at least put a smile on your face. I would like to meet someone who can be a good friend, who is easy and fun to be with, who has a tender side and who has positive expectations about what may unfold. Take care, Michael

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any