(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

"Any fact facing us is not as important as our attitude toward it, for that determines our success or failure."

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well here we go. I'm a 29 year old professional that just got out of a three year relationship. Probably not the best way to start this thing, but that's where I'm at right now. Now really sure what to expect from this, but I'm pretty open. I'm a very social and active person, so I'm looking for someone that shares the same interests as me and go from there. I'm looking to meet someone on a personal level and just see what happens. A little bit about me, I have a B.A. in Business Management and I'm currently working towards my M.A. in Psychology with a concentration in Career Management and Counseling. I moved to San Diego about 5 years a go and I absolutely love it. I take advantage of everything San Diego has to offer, so I am on the go quite a bit. I went to college on a basketball and music scholarship, so I'm a pretty diverse person. After college I was a high school basketball and tennis coach, however the west coast was calling my name. After 4 years of teaching and coaching I moved to San Diego and have been an enrollment advisor for many colleges here in SD. In conclusion, if you're looking for an educated, healthy, active, and caring individual then drop me a line. As I mentioned earlier I'm pretty open when it comes to women. I'm new to this whole online dating scene, but I'm anxious to see what happens! Hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any