(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Go on, send me a Wink...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Looking for a someone who can laugh at himself and laugh at me. I am a spiritual and down to earth man. My ethnicity is Cambodian. I was born in a refugee camp in the Philippines, and then as a new born at 6 months, my family migrated to the States. I am from Chicago and moved to San Diego when I was 7 years old. I work very hard in everything I do. I try to live my life seeking new experiences. I believe it is important to see the world. During my last few trips, I tasted fried catepillars, slept in a tree, and hiked the jungles of Belize. I enjoy traveling and look forward to my next adventure outside the US. I also enjoy quiet moments--I could cuddle for a long time and fall asleep next to my partner everyday. I am lucky to have my family in San Diego. Strong family values are important to me. If you want to learn more, just drop me a line and let's start talking--

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree