PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

49 | San Diego, California

Loving Life at Forty

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a strong, yet very sensitive woman. I love to workout and eat healthy. Some of my favorite things to do are dance, go for walks on the beach, hike on mountain trails, people watch, network, watch movies and sports, laugh, and have a great time with good people. I love to cuddle in front of the fire and snuggle in bed. I love to take care of a man who appreciates a good woman. I am a bit conservate and old fashion. I love kids, cats, dogs, birds, and horses. I would like to find a man who is interested in getting to know me as a person and not be afraid to show their feelings, as well as, one that is faithful, hard working, and fun. I would like to find someone who is not afraid of taking a chance in a relationship and who would be commited to a friendship or a relationship and be honest with me on what they want in the relationship. I am very straight forward, caring, and tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. Therefore, I would like to find someone who is the same way. My friends (male and female) tell me I am a good woman and deserve to find a great man that is why I am here... trying to find that great man I deserve to be with. I don't take life for granted. I make sure that the special people in my life know that I love and care for them... Life is too short and you never know what might happen to the ones you love and care about. I live life with the belief that if you dance like no one is watching, love like you have never been hurt, and live like it is Heaven on earth you will have no regrets and you will enjoy your life to its fullest. Enough about me ... more photos available upon request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral