(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"Buy the ticket. Take the ride"-Hunter S Thompson

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Gosh where to start! Well I am originally from New York (and not a Yankees fan. Shocking I know!) and moved to San Diego in pursuit of a life filled with sunshine! You know how cold it gets in February in New York? Brr!! I've been in San Diego since July 2010 and bopped around from neighborhood to neighborhood, job to job till I finally found my favorite place in San Diego to live and work, Coronado. I also volunteer at the Animal Shelter which has been very fun and rewarding, mainly taking the dogs for walks along the Ferry Landing pier in the afternoons. When I'm not at my designated jobs, you can find me riding my red beach cruiser to the farmer's market, people watching and treasure hunting at the Swap Meet, reading on the beach (still don't know how I feel about the Kindle versus good old paper books), going to yoga, planning day trips and vacations to all the great SoCal spots ( a Green Flash and Stone Brewery day are in the works, as well as another trip to Palm Springs), doing my best at playing beach volleyball, boating with my sea faring friends (either by speed boat or sailboat), going to the Padres games (love the $10 bleacher creature tickets), heading out to Utah where we ski through the fresh powder by day and drink $1 PBR's and dance to the local blue grass band by night, kicking butt at trivia nights, whipping up a great pot of chili and generally just loving the care free, sun filled life here in San Diego! I may be small, but I have more than enough personality to make up for it! I genuinely love new people, places, ideas, books, movies, sights, and tastes, I'm free spirited and outgoing, positive and light hearted. I love to make people laugh, and cook them great food!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral