(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

The scenic route offers many more opportunities to pull over and have a good time... What were you thinking? LOL, I meant have a nice walk!

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi Girls! I'm outgoing and enjoy the simple things in life. So I'm not looking to bed the first date or the first girl that winks at me.... not my style and never was. I favor meaningful friendships over carnality, however I'm open-minded enough to allow for the natural non-forced spark of life to ignite our relationship if it goes that way. I still believe in boyhood fantasies like good old fashioned "chemistry" and "love at first sight" it happened once ~25 years ago and I let her slip away... Whah!!!! :-((( I'm fairly upfront, and like you have probably seen the wrong side of love a few too many times... so expecting perfection is not reasonable. However am sensibly open minded and want to stay that way; critical spirit and bitterness are not welcomed in my life and I hope the same for you too! Girls, if you're not already "fixed" please move on to the next guy... I play guitar for fun (keeps me sane) and hate rap music with a passion that is equal to the errr of seven cheating mates!!! It would be a great if you are a musician or singer or artist so you can understand my passions and expressions for fun and life. :-) I LOVE art and music, open mic, folkish grass-roots funk, oldies, Zep, Stones, Who and the like... pretty much anything with a good groove and/or is dance worthy. I love to dance (rock music) and if not shooting pool, I'm hard to get off the floor (Friday is my cardio night)... Oh yeah, I will dance by myself if you girls are too shy to go out with me- so don't let this embarrass you. LOL I love simplicity, impromptu outings, having fun dates for no real reason... just because and long drives to see a show that I could have seen two miles away... just for the sake of going to a new place and enjoying the day and time together. I am passionate, open-minded (I think I already said that), speak my mind, no fear of public speaking, and can be serious and funny. I take in a good joke and love a good laugh (humor is required), I love a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any