(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Relatively new to San Diego and always up for meeting new people!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy going, laid back, and humorous. Looking for someone who enjoys being outside, watching sports, hanging out with my dog, traveling, and trying new things! Ideal person will be polite and kind...manners are a must! I was born and raised in a suburb of Atlanta, GA. I like to think I crush most Southern stereotypes except for I do say "y'all", have wonderful manners, and love college football! I love the foundation I received being raised in the South but I have been fortunate enough to travel and moving to San Diego has been a great experience thus far. I am fiercely independent...maybe this is a good thing or maybe this is why I find it hard to find or be in a relationship. I have a great group of friends, love being social but at the same time...can spend an entire day or more with my pup, a good book, and myself. I cherish my alone time. I have a passion for kids. I worked as a Special Education teacher in GA for 3 years and loved it! I currently work for an after school program here in San Diego as well as volunteer at Rady's Childrens Hospital. Children keep me inspired, entertained, and it is the best job in the world!!! In my free time I like to be outside, go to the beach, read, take pictures, travel, try new beers or wines, and just explore this new city and State I am now calling home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral