(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

"Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things." -Robert Brault

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Was at a friend's birthday party last night and met a couple who met on match who is now happily married. Never thought I would ever do the online dating thing but seeing the two of them sooo happy together made me change my mind, so I decided to take the plunge. Twenty years from now I will be more disappointed by the things I didn't do than by the ones I did do so why not give this a never know if it will work unless you try it. I'm a San Diego native and enjoy doing everything this great city has to offer. From doing the tourist things like Sea World or Seaport Village to trying out one of the new restaurants in town. I'm a very simple person. I would rather go to a nice dinner and catch a movie than going out clubbing. Those days are definitely behind me. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, kind, humble, caring, and ready for a good relationship. I would love to meet a really GOOD girl with a caring heart. I'd like to meet someone who's ambitious with a good attitude towards living life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any