PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bayougal7

52 | San Diego, California

Young at heart and mind, lover of animals and country, seek adventures in life, love God but am NOT religious. Fun and affectionate!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very young at heart, enjoy good conversation and love to laugh, trying new things and adventures. I enjoy affection and am a romantic at heart, enjoy staying in shape and working out because I like a man who takes care of himself and don't expect any less of someone than what I expect from myself. My sense of humor tends toward sarcasm; I'm a bit of a goof sometimes but love to laugh. Dating seems to involve game-playing which I'm NOT into, rather I enjoy being direct and honest! Tend to be a night person, like staying up later than 9pm! Most of us have been hurt but I want to find that special someone to spend time with so my heart is open as I hope yours will be. So many possibilities to discover in this lifetime, let's discover something new or rediscover something we already know :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any