(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

My first date motto: Conversation without guardrails. Go ahead and ask me anything…because I’ll be asking you questions, too.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m a happy and fun-loving woman who enjoys being a girly-girl. I like taking care of myself and dressing up for a night out on the town, but don’t worry…I’m not the type who takes hours to get ready. I’m also comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I don't mind doing activities that get you dirty like hiking or playing on the beach. I am not a diva! I’m a very sweet, caring and affectionate person and I enjoy doing nice things for my man. I’m attracted to strong, intelligent men who are confident without being macho. I want a partner who is available physically, mentally and emotionally for a great relationship. I do love to laugh and want a partner with a great sense of humor. I’m looking to build a life full of family, fun and adventure, so it’s important that we be able to share a lot of laughs along the way. I’m a very honest and loyal partner and want the same from my match. I want a man who is excited about the life and likes the idea of being a husband and father down the road. While I’m not looking to get married next month, I just believe in being open about the fact that I’m not looking for “friends” or playing the field. If you look at my interests and are not completely repulsed then message me! You never know until you talk with someone how well you might click. I think people get caught up on pictures or every little detail in a profile on sites like this and lose the big picture. Finding that person you want to wake up next to forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral