(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Find Balance By Going Back To Basics

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who I am is more than just a few words, more than what I say I am, but also how you would see me, how we'd interact, so where do I even begin? My particular interests are wide and varied. How I interact and engage with people can fluctuate depending on the context of the surroundings. I can be serious and professional at work, mellow and quiet in large group settings, quirky and funny with those who are near and dear to me, and for that special someone.... well... Instead, let me try to explain the core of who I am. I came to San Diego for college and majored in Biology. During my last few years, I developed an interest in environmental conservation. I now work with animals. I will admit it's a complicated field, charged with emotion. However I find that if we just go back to basics, to the "why's" and "how's," everything becomes simpler. There's a "give and take" that exists. For every loss, there's room for gain. To be able to understand that balance, to embrace it and to apply it, brings a certain clarity and composure to our well-being. I can say I will look for that in any significant person in my life, if not, at least encourage it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any