(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Fun, Funny with a sense of Adventure

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego and truly love it here. As such, I'm happiest when I'm being active and outdoors. The deserts of Imperial County and Northern Baja are where I like to have fun. I enjoy going off-road in my early Bronco and also spending time at my house on the beach south of San Felipe. I'm a certified scuba diver, though locally I've only dived the Coronado Islands. While I may be a tom-boy at heart who's most comfortable in a pair of jeans, I also like dressing up and going out on the town, going to dinner or to a concert. I have a quirky sense of humor and I'm fun to be with. I am flexible and considerate and don't get upset when plans change, as they sometimes do. I like being active, but also like to spend the occasional evening just playing cards or watching a movie and spending quality time together. I am looking for somebody who shares the same interests, but who is also willing to explore new ones. A sense of adventure and fun is a must, as well as a sense of humor. The most important thing to me, though, is honesty. Even if it hurts, I'd rather hear the truth than be lied to. So, If you're a funny, adventurous, kind, considerate, and honest man, who is looking for someone who is honest, sincere, kind and loves to laugh to share adventures new and old with, lets get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any