PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ahmed

32 | San Diego, California

Keep your smile for our life, this smile will turn your life up down

His 2 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

in his own words...

I'm an active, good-looking guy, out going and funy I'm unique in human senses. Honesty is my approach. lightly romantic touch from my heart... I am a supporterto who seriously share my life to her success. your happyness is my priority .. . I am your guy, .Let's share our life fun, human sense and work for advance life . Me personallity features are Educated, Open mind.Think Strategically.I pass my hard time wisely and turned out to make me strength. callenger Not afraid of any challenge. I welcome any opportunity to prove myself, give all that I can give to accomplish my goals. I am working to advance my life and my career. All people are my friends. In my free time I work out, Running, Swimming, Skateboarding and more I like to spend time with friends and enjoy. reading books, listening to all kinds of music, from hip-hop to techno to classical. Simply , I am person who makes different for you life to advancement and happiness let"s communicate and exchange our happiness

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree