(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Ready to take this for a spin

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Where to start? I'm an outgoing and friendly girl, who loves to spend time with friends. Sometimes I have a goofy sense of humor (think cheesy jokes). I love dogs, the bigger the better. I don't have my own right now, but I do hang out with my neighbor's great dane quite a bit. I'm not home enough to have a dog right now. I work as a research scientist. Specifically, I work in the field of neuroscience. I think my job is a lot of fun! I get to work with people from various countries, and learn new things all the time. As far as communication style, I'm direct, but try to use as much tact as I can. I work out regularly, and try to maintain a healthy diet, although I have a weakness for chocolate. I'm pretty open minded right now in terms of what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who will push me, with an open heart. I want to grow and learn from my relationships. Honesty is important. And passion is very important. It turns me on when a man is handy. Good manners matter to me. This sounds more like a list than I wanted it to. Oh well! Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any