(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

My name's Zach. I'm currently in SD because of the Navy.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Well, I like Jeep's. I spend the majority of my time centered around them. Viewing pictures/videos of people's expeditions and learning on them as well as working on mine. I like to fish and hunt and go camping and all that outdoor stuff. I grew up in the countryside of NY state and got it all from my dad. Including my New Yorker temperament. I'm also kind of quiet and am not very good around large groups. When I'm not outdoors I'm playing video games or watching movies or surfing the web. I've never been in any kind of serious relationship, or spent very much time with the opposite sex at all for that matter. I guess I'm looking for a girlfriend who likes the same kind of stuff that I do. Basically someone who I can spend time with. If you want to talk/have any questions fire away. I'll try to answer as honestly as possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any