(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm in a good place in my life, successful in my work, and ready to find a new life partner. You'll find me to be enthusiastic, funny, entrepreneurial, financially secure, and an independent thinker. (And I've given my real age - no games.) I enjoy my work immensely and am constantly inspired and driven by new ideas and challenges. My position enables me to publish new ideas, lecture and travel across the US and Europe, work with great people. I work hard and travel often, but thrive on it, and don't bring the pressures of work home. On my own time, I enjoy travel to sunny places, and staying physically fit, live music, gardening, shopping (really, a guy who likes shopping! Just not for antiques, please), and I especially enjoy cooking at home - given the time, I'd spend the afternoon at Whole Foods any day of the week! I also enjoy fine dining -whether at O Ya, Sorellina, Via Matta, La Voile or anywhere else around town. I appreciate good design - whether in clothes, furniture, art or buildings - theater, museums (modern art, please!), or just puttering around the house fixing things. I've even been known to attend a Red Sox game - though they seem to lose when I show up, so I've been trying to help by staying home! All in all, I have a terrifically exciting and fun life - just need someone to share it with . . . Looking for a man with a warm heart and an insightful mind. Someone who thrives on his work and friends-- whose achievements and creativity I can applaud -- yet who balances her success with a sense of humor and an ability to relax. Someone mature and playful at the same time -- well-travelled, intuitive, spontaneous -- physically fit, attractive and enjoys keeping in shape -- caring and supportive yet independent and secure in her sense of herself. Do we match up? Drop me a line and let's find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education