(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Smile when I think of you

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an east coast girl brand new to San Diego. I'd love to meet someone ready to discover/rediscover all of the great things this city has to offer. If we end up having the kind of chemistry that makes hours go by like minutes, then all the better! I'm adventurous enough to try just about anything once, maybe twice for good measure, but no guarantees on number three. I can be impulsive but it's usually balanced with a little wisdom. I'm open but not foolish, can give (or take) a joke, and always give my honest opinion without judging yours. I find intelligence to be the sexiest attribute a man can have, followed closely by confidence and humor. Though I'm strong enough to take care of myself, sometimes I just want to be in the passenger seat. The most romantic thing you can say to me is ?I've got this handled? and MEAN it. In return, you can be sure that I know how to have your back, and I will! If this piques your interest I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral