PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Always

51 | San Diego, California

I’m friendly, outgoing, good conversationalist with a great sense of humor. I'm also told that I’m unique and charismatic

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I’m a very loving person, love to love, always care about others feelings, and I love to laugh and have fun! I’m grateful for my past relationship experiences; I truly believe that God has a reason for "everything happens in our lives.” I don’t NEED a relationship but often think of how nice it would be to have someone special in my life. I’m independent and I can stand on my own, but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with. I enjoy the outdoors (except in the winter) and also enjoy kicking back and relaxing with someone special, but I equally enjoy going out on the town ....know, mix it up a little to keep it interesting and exciting! ;o) Let's face it, the words we use to describe ourselves are very subjective, and you wouldn’t want to date a profile, would you? I could tell you what other people say about me and what they think of me, but you want to know what YOU think about me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any