(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Looking for a nice guy to hang out with

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm fairly low key. I don't like games or drama, I don't need to go out every night. I'd rather make a nice meal and watch a movie on the couch than go to the latest hot restaurant. I take my work seriously and I'm good at it. I'm also in my last year of an MBA which I'm really enjoying. It's great to be learning again and I'm excited to move my career to the next level. I have a whippet/australian cattle dog mix named Aston who goes with me pretty much everywhere. We love to go to dog beach or the park to play ball or on hikes or walks together. I'm really really new to this whole online dating thing. It doesn't feel like me, but I'm hoping it might work out in spite of that. Ideally I'd like someone who's comfortable with himself, not intimidated by me and friendly with my dog. I'd like a friend to hang out with and see where things go?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral