(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Hello and nice to meet you =)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi and thank you for taking the time out to read my profile. Let me tell you a bit about myself...As for my person, I am fun,energetic,positive,full of life,great listener, I live everyday to the fullest. As far as my hobbies go I enjoy reading,hiking,walking or running on the beach,exercising,volunteering,spending time with friends and positive people. I love the outdoors ! I like camping, it's been a while since I've gone though..I am not your average female, I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I enjoy shooting some pool, I must say I need some practice. I've been to the shooting range a couple of times and although it was loud, I enjoyed it tremendously ! I will soon go fishing for the first time so I can't say if I like it or not,so I will have to get back to you on that one =) I am looking for a man that is willing to accept me for me,have fun,explore and teach as well as learn from me as our friendship prospers. One who is independent,energetic,fun,confident,kind hearted,can and knows how to communicate,HONEST and above all drama free

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any