(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Here we go....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

Well, let's see.... I have been living in San Diego for 2 years now... I am originally from Texas (Born and bred, ;-)) I moved here to be an awesome aunt to my nephew... And so far, everything is working out pretty ok... When in Texas, I was a choreographer and Director of Dance for a kids musical theatre group. It was an awesome career... Now, in San Diego, I switched my right brain to my left brain and an Accounting Manager... Althoug I think accounting is like a puzzle, anywhoooooo Even though I have been here for a while, I still haven't experienced San Diego, yet... Some quick things about me... I love to laugh (I mean really laugh), kiss, snuggle... I am looking for my best friend, after that everything will fall into place. I am extremely loyal and honest, sometimes I think it's a curse... :-) This is a work in progress, so I'll tweek more later... Ciao

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral