PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nsofer

31 | San Diego, California

Arrange whatever pieces come your way - Virginia Woolf

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a writer, uncle, son, brother, and friend. I like great conversations, good humor, excellent wit, dancing in the rain (literally), laughing, traveling alone, touching ancient ruins, taking home to-go menus, coffee-stained maps, and winking at bartenders. I'm looking for someone who will allow me to explore their world, and who is also interested in exploring mine. I'm looking for someone who believes in monogamy, and who appreciates a good solid relationship, whilst, understanding that relationships are a 'supplement' and an 'addition' to your life. I want someone who can be independent in a relationship. There's more to life than being in a relationship, and I want to be with someone who understands that. I would like to meet someone ambitious, family-orientated, creative, compassionate, great sense of wit (i like that more than humor), and willing to consider watching three John Cassavetes movies back-to-back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral