PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

38 | San Diego, California

I Love Lamp

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm energetic and adventurous. I like to try new things, visit new places and meet new people. I can be very spontaneous but I also keep a "to do" list. I love to laugh...it cures all bad situations. I am responsible and like to get things done. I'm not a prude and don't embarrass easily. I'm a writer working on my breakout novel and need lots of "me" time to accomplish this. I keep the drama low. I'm looking for somebody who is genuinely happy in their life, positive, fun, likes adventure and has no drama. Must be able to handle an independent girl, have no trust issues or baggage from previous relationships and use impeccable grammar. Also, I don't date outside my religion so if you're not a Charger fan, it probably won't work. I'm a social person and need someone who does well in social situations. Sense of humor is vital. I like to surround myself with people I can laugh with. I'm very ambitious and working hard to achieve my dreams. Looking for someone who is doing the same with their own life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral