(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Hello. Welcome to me.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

About Me I live for the pursuit of happiness and am hoping to find someone who defines happiness on the same or similar terms. A great day is surfing or running along the water in the morning, and seeing a show or play at night. I can watch football while reading Augusten Burroughs short stories. I'm a wannabe world-traveler and have a lot to see before I check out. I will work where I live, not live where I work. Music and film are essential (music more so. Staying active and moderately healthy is important to me: surfing, running, swimming, hiking, riding, softball, etc. I like the adventure from winging it. I can be a bit cynical and my humor can be dark at times, but I try to be ultimately tolerant and accepting. About You You... Continued reading this far Are in your early 30's to early 40's Are attractive and fit and want to run and/or surf with me Can articulate without real wine vernacular why Zins are the best wines on the planet Love music and could turn me on to music I don't know or have Can dance, and don't mind it moderately loud as long as it's good Love being together but also enjoy being alone sometimes Are open-minded within reason Have been hurt before, but see the good in people and are able to trust Like to cut loose sometimes, and overindulge on occasion Could push me to volunteer my time to a good organization, maybe something with animals Are comfortable in your own skin Like to travel and explore Are not averse to urban living Like finer things, but start in the clearance rack Are conversant and communicative, but not talkative Are family oriented and generally moral Are career oriented but not career obsessed Are not fixated on the TV, if so, it's sundance or travel channel Are usually ready on-time and the bathroom is generally clean when you are finished OR... You are none of the above, but blow me away in ways I didn't think of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any