(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to make me laugh and love again. I have 1 son who I love with all my heart.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »











Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My friends would describe me as warm, compassionate and loyal. I’m a great listener, playful, adventurous and at times shy. I’m soft spoken unless I’m passionate about a topic. I tend to see the glass half full and enjoy being around positive people who are the same. One of my favorite ways of spending an evening is cooking a wonderful meal, opening a bottle of red wine and spending hours having great conversation and laughter with good friends. I prefer small intimate gatherings rather than big parties. I enjoy hiking and recently became familiar with bikram yoga. I’m passionate about my work and feel very fortunate to be doing something I love doing for my profession as well as my hobby. My great business sense along with my creative side has allowed me to be successful doing what I love. Travel is another passion and I have traveled to many different countries. I have fulfilled a lifelong dream and been in Europe for sometime just because. I love learning and experiencing different cultures. I enjoy a woman who understands his needs and openly expresses them. I’m attracted to a kind, nurturing and generous woman. I like a woman who appreciates and values his relationships with his family and friends. One who is independent and is secure with herself to appreciate my independence but who values our time together as well. I find an intelligent woman that I can learn from very attractive. If you’re adventurous and love to travel then that’s a big plus. Dishonesty is a deal breaker for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any