(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to do things with....

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I'm quiet, almost shy person with a thirst for exploration. I feel comfortable at home doing nothing or go out for outings. I'm comfortable doing things by myself or doing things with my family/friends. I am close with my family and friends. I have a sense of humor and a serious side that anyone who knows me can readily tell. I like animals/pets. My friends describes me as friendly, caring, and would be one person who you can count on to call for anything even if it's in the wee hours of the night. They would also say that I never sleep because I'm preoccupied with things - reading, writing, doing projects and things. I am looking for someone with the same interests/background and at the same time an individual person themselves. Must have a sense of humor and loves the outdoors as much as I do. There's probably a lot more that I could write but I feel that getting to know someone would answer questions that needs to be answer for both parties involved. What I'm asking for is honesty. Thank you for taking time to read this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral