(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Looking for Mr Right.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Hi, I am here looking for a good looking guy with good heart, handsome from inside first and outside is the second issue, man who really love God, love life, must be mature, wise, serious, and trust worthy. He must have a strong relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ is a plus. I was quite happy with my single life , I am very nice person , sweet heart, and I am not a lazy woman I love to do the work around the house ,clean do the laundry, cook so many different kind of foods, I am not a club/party person, I never go to the club or party , drink or other things that would not give me any benefit in life and only waste my time, so for me the reason to find a man right now only because it is time for me to share life with the right person, build the relationship with someone who will I love and be with forever. single is the best life ever I am so happy and satisfied enough been a single but to be with someone that I can sharing love and joy and spiritual life together is even more exciting, and also I don't want to be single forever. so that's why I am here. I am single never merried , I dont like drama, or all garbages of life, so I would like to expect the same value in relationship, I would love to give you all my best and expecting the same from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any