(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Proponent of simple and frugal living, good health and good food. Enjoys outdoors, traveling and exploring different countries

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

I like to travel with no plans, preferable with all of my belongings in a backpack. I have trekked in the Amazon, slept under the stars in the Sahara, hiked in the Patagonia and camped in Alaska, but simple things in life also make me happy. I like the feeling of the sun streaming through the windows, a good book with a cup of hot tea, the way I feel after a long run, and camping and hiking in the wilderness are some of my favorite pastimes. About you: I hope you are curious about the world around you. You believe life is a gift and you see magic in small things. You love the unexpected spontaneity of adventures. I hope you are someone I can get lost in a conversation and feel ease with, someone to share hopes, dreams and laughters with. You are professionally employed, educated, honest, and are general happy. The rest is negotiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral