(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

So I figured this would be a new way of meeting people...lets see how it goes :P Just got back from traveling for six months. I studied in Hong Kong for a bit and then backpacked in the Philippines and throughout Southeast Asia where I encountered green mambas, played with tigers, rented monster trucks and motor bikes and the list just goes on! Just enjoying the summer, living by the beach and hanging out with friends. I'm going back to school in the fall to finish up two degrees, one in Food & Nutrition and the other in Sociology... the goal is to become a Registered Dietitian in the next two years...I'm pretty active, I play lacrosse and basketball and I love yoga and rock climbing. With that said.... I also love lazy days at the beach or on the couch :p I really believe it's not where you're at but with WHOM you're with that matters...I'm down to do anything just as long as I'm in good company and my friends mean the world to me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral