(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Fun Loving Gal That Embraces LIFE is Looking for a Guy who Seeks to SHARE the Journey.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m a cross between a passionate, colorful Picasso painting and a classic, warm Rembrandt. I am an entrepreneur which means I get to pursue my interests and ride my horse on ‘school days’. Lucky me. One interest that is forefront is being of service. Helping others and animals keeps mixing in with a variety of endeavors that is as varied as the two paintings. I teach dance classes, Real Estate Investing classes and horse riding lessons. Yes, like the paintings, a big range. I pet the whales this year and want to go swim with them next year. When I am not learning, experiencing, exploring, I am in my sanctuary…my home and happy to just be...Personal growth and a spiritual orientation to life's lessons are my anchors. I'm well traveled, have a great family and am modern in my thinking and style. Real Estate is a recurring theme. I just finished remodeling a beach house 37 miles S. of San Diego in Baja. I am open to how much time is spent between Baja and the States. I eat well, am very active and stay happy. I’m great with who I am. About you??? I appreciate a man who is confident yet warm and gentle in his demeanor. Having a spiritual orientation and personal growth are foundations for life's little twists and turns. Your life keeps delivering greatness again and again as mine has. You are funny, or at least you try to be. I'll laugh at your jokes. Likely, keeping your body and mind sharp are priorities. You share my standard of excellence. Some of my hopes about you...Loving, accepting, articulate, outdoorsy, athletic, curious, intellectual, creative and entrepreneurial. I’m looking forward to a long-term committed relationship where we both explore together. So let's crack up discussing the world, and have some fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral