(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away - shing xiong

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Not much I don't like to do or won't try (Jack of all trades, master of none) Leisure (see for fun / favorite hot spots / favorite things below): Love sports and the outdoors Like cultural events Enjoy travel - in luxury or roughing it, long or short trips, domestic or international (especially like being near, in or on water) Social gatherings in private residences are always fun Spending time with good friends and family tops the list Employment: Love my job and it never feels like work - soooo I spend a lot of time with it Sit on many Boards Participate in numerous networking / charity events Caution: Have a very busy schedule - want to have clean fun during limited unscheduled time - I have done a good job of organizing my life so I have time to work hard and play hard Always on the go - must be able to keep up with me - or give me a reason to stop and smell the roses... During down time: A good meal - dining in or out / casual or fancy - I can cook, I love having a meal cooked for me, cooking with somebody can be fun Loud music and mindless movies or TV - don't ask me to name any actors, musicians, songs, movies, etc. - I am very bad at trivia - I sing out loud / off key and make up any words I don't know Sitting in front of a fireplace (real or fake) or on my back patio (with music and the fire pit) or at any body of water Playing with and walking the dogs Board games / cards Being pampered - massages, manicures, pedicures, facials, etc. Cuddling and making out - I really enjoy a good kisser Important attributes in a mate: Sense of humor - make me laugh! Positive attitude Limited baggage No regrets / drama Please DO NOT: Contact me if you reside outside of Colorado (there has to be many potential matches in the great state of Colorado) Contact me if you do not have a photo (it's not about looks, it's about seriously wanting to meet a special person) Ask me to communicate with you outside of the tools

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral