(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Yvonne S.

46 | San Diego, California

This could be fun!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports


in her own words...

I think of myself as a fun positive person who enjoys life...I’m thoughtful and kindhearted! I’m a Southern California native who appreciates the “California lifestyle” and all that it has to offer…nothing like a good sunset with a margarita or a glass of wine. I enjoy cooking, reading, watching sports, good music, meeting new and exciting people but most importantly spending quality time with friends and family. I have a great relationship with my family and for that I am grateful. I also really enjoy five destinations; Italy,Greece, India,Jamaica, Bali. As far as work, I like what I do and strongly believe that balance is key! I’m looking for an intelligent, positive, stable, easygoing guy with a good sense of humor...someone who likes to travel and have a good time! Passion for what you do and a strong sense of self and family is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education