PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

57 | San Diego, California

Looking for you

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Fitness

in his own words...

Well I would describe myself as a funny easy going guy who has been single for awhile now.I'm definetly looking for my partner for the future.Time is a tickin,and I'm not gettin any younger.But I do think I'm like a fine wine,I get old!Anyway.I like to stay active,but an old-timer like myself has to sit down and watch a game every now and then.I'm into golf,usually once or twice a week. I also like to play tennis.I own a fishing pole , a bicycle and a crock pot!Love music and play guitar.Pink Floyd,Neil Young,Skynard,Eagles and America are on the hit list.I listen to the oldie station at work(that's the only one I can get in the shop.80's are great,but really anything with a catchy beat will do.Anything you need to know,just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any